AWI Chapters

Arizona

President: Carlos Castillo
Jowat Adhesives
809 South Grand
San Pedro, CA 90731
424-477-4820
ccastillo@jowat.com

Capital Region

Website: www.capitalregionawi.com
President: Garry Astles
Northway Industries Inc.
107 Melbourne Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
570-837-1564
garry.astles@capitalregionawi.com

Carolinas

Website: www.awicarolinas.org
President: Kristine Cox
Rowland Woodworking, Inc.
PO Box 1510
High Point, NC 27261
336-887-0700
kcox@awicarolinas.org

Central PA

Website: www.centralpaawi.com/
President: John Beaver
Northway Industries, Inc.
434 Paxtonville Road
Middleburg, PA 17842
717-503-6295
jbeaver@northwayind.com

Chicago

Website: www.awichicago.org
President: Chris Farrell
Inter Ocean Cabinet Company
920 N Larch Ave
Elmhurst, IL 20126
800-250-8132
chrisf@interoceancabinet.com

Colorado

Website: www.awi-colorado.com
President: Bruce King
BKFine
PO Box 687
Indian Hills, CO 80454
720-382-2410
brucek@bkfine.com

Empire State

Website: www.awiempirestate.com
President: David Lock
Conley Caseworks
PO Box 449
Elma, NY 14059
716-655-5830
dlock@conleycaseworks.com

Florida

Website: www.awiflnet.org
President: Steve Ungerbuehler
Federal Millwork
3300 SE 6th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale 33316-4194
954-522-0653
steve@federalmillwork.com

Great Lakes

Website: www.awigreatlakes.org
President: Tyler Cerny
Strata Design
PO Box 6250
Traverse City, MI 49696
231-929-2140
tcerny@stratamail.com

Heart of America

Website: www.heartofamericaawi.org
President: Dustin Hecht
RCS Millwork
25 Funston Rd
Kansas City, KS 66115-1003
(913) 281 7373
dhecht@rcsmillwork.com

Iowa/Nebraska

President: Bill Hansen
C & H Cabinets and Countertops, Inc.
391 County Road 2500
Crete, NE 68333
(402) 826 5887
Bill@C-HCabinetsandcountertopsinc.com

Minnesota

Website: www.awimn.org
President: Peter Smith
R.C. Smith Company
14200 Southcross Drive West
Burnsville, MN 55306
952-854-0711
psmith@rcsmith.com

New England

Website: www.neawi.org
President: Michael R. McNulty Sr.
Millwork One
60 Kenney Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
401-738-6990 ext. 108
mmcnulty@millworkone.com

New Jersey

Website: www.njawi.org
President: George Reitz
American Millwork & Cabinetry, Inc.
840 Broad Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
610-965-0040
greitz@amcmillwork.com

New Mexico

President: Philip Menicucci
Paramount Custom Cabinets inc.
640 Oak Street SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-842-5678
pjmenicucci@msn.com

Ohio Valley

Website: www.awiohiovalley.org
President: Robert Krejci
Riverside Construction Services, Inc.
218 West McMicken Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
(513) 723 0900
rsk@riversidearchitectural.com

Texas

Website: www.texasawi.org
President: Keith Goebel
Goeble Woodwork
1213 McArthur
Cuero, TX 77954
361-277-5220
keithgoebel@yahoo.com

Virginia

President: Tim Columbus
Columbus Woodworks, Inc.
905A Graves Mill Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
(434) 528 1052
tim@columbuswoodworks.com

Washington

Website: www.awiwashingtonchapter.org
President: Jim Mammina
Custom Source Woodworking, Inc.
7745D Arab Drive SE
Olympia, WA 98501
360-491-9365
jim.mammina@cswwinc.com

West Texas

President: Juan Soto
Casework Solutions
4585 Ripley Building 1A
El Paso, TX 79922
915.875.8640
juancsolutions@aol.com

Wisconsin

President: Jerry Finch
Finchworks
405 Wyman Street
New London, WI 54961
920-982-6210
finchworks@charter.net